Wednesday, 25 February 2009

Trouble Vision Megamix No.3


1. Mad All Over Again (DJ Sega Remix) – South Rakkas Crew
2. Showdown (Redlight Remix) - Pendulum
3. Is Everything Cool (Boog-A-Loo Crew Remix) - Foamo
4. No Turning Back (Mowgli & Solo Mix) – Elite Force
5. Bad Boy – The Boog-A-Loo Crew
6. Don't Let Go (Bryce/Photomachine Remix) – Yo Majesty
7. Afreaka – Solo
8. I Love NY (Baobinga's FuckUpLikeWoah Remix) – Drop The Lime
9. Manabadman (Andy George Re-Fix) – Toddla T
10. City View – The Boog-A-Loo Crew

(Trying to work out why I knew City View.. well it just samples that trance track Need to Feel Loved - Reflekt. Buff)
P.s LOL at Lamb's Anger teaser:

"Oizo Mr How Awesome You Are With Your Wonderful Shiny Beard I Just Ordered A SoMe T Shirt With You On It I Love This T Shirt Cant Wait To See This Movie"